Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Anna Zacharki
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8379
Email: azacharki@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, German


Jay Chahal
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-827-3853
Email: jay_chahal@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.jaychahal.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu


Jessica Casey
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-827-7093
Email: jcasey@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Severino Ongjoco
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-651-8231
Email: songjoco@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Lucas Osowski
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-990-6699
Email: losowski@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Nicholas DiPasquale
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-701-6020
Email: ndipasquale@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Joe Lam
Office: 403-291-4440
Email: jlam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dianne Legros
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-703-8494
Email: dlegros@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Sunny Park
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: sunnyuc@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Development Land, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English, Korean, Mandarin


Mike Leibel
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-204-1111
Email: mike@calgarymike.com
Website: http://www.calgarymike.com
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1