Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Carol Carter
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-829-8980
Email: ccarter@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken:


Lainey Luft
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-803-7298
Email: lluft@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Fady Hanna
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-700-0312
Email: fhanna@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Paul Schneider
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-617-9835
Email: paulschneider@wiband.ca
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Residential Investment, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Lindsay Winship
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-831-3303
Email: lwinship@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ed Valino
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-875-2696
Email: evalino@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.bestbuyinghome.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Teng Ma
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-7166
Email: tma@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Jasvinder Gill
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4035422822
Email: jassy@jgrealtyyyc.ca
Website: http://jassygill.alberta.cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Foreclosures, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi


Jenny Yang
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-870-7838
Email: JennyYang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Immy Gangji
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-617-2111
Email: immy@ursold.net
Website: http://www.ursold.net
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Relocations, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: Afrikaans, English, French, Spanish



Pages: 1