Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Monica MacDonald
Office: 403-247-7770
Email: mmacdonald@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Min Xu
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 587-899-0665
Email: min@zeem.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Carol Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-585-5270
Email: cwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://carolwarawa.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Mike Star
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-397-8246
Email: mike@mikestar.ca
Website: http://www.mikestar.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


James Carpenter
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-335-0007
Email: energydevelopers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cirmountainview.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Uros Markovic
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-588-9323
Email: umarkovic@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.homesalecalgary.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Bosnian, Croatian, English, Montenegrin, Serbian


Gareth Hughes
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-606-1278
Email: ghughes@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.RealEstateYYC.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Dennis Zinter
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-850-2061
Email: denniszinter@creb.com
Branch: Specializations: Development Land, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Dani Thomas
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-875-6338
Email: djthomas@telus.net
Website: http://www.spousesthatsellhouses.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Kayla Lee
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-830-7653
Email: kaylalee@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1