Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Darren Poon
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-918-8686
Email: dpoon@LeungRealEstate.ca
Website: http://www.BuyCalgaryRealEstate.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Cantonese, English


Abdul Khalil Hussaini
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-604-8155
Email: ahussaini@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Matthew Chapman
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-608-0039
Email: chapmanrealestate@me.com
Website: http://www.mattchapman.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Rachelle Fleurant
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-471-8063
Email: rfleurant@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tracy Oetelaar
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-616-2901
Email: toetelaar@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.tracyoetelaar.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Denis Kirilenko
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-671-3706
Email: dkirilenko@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Denise Staples
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-607-3106
Email: d.staples@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.denisestaples.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Ali Mawani
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-890-8749
Email: amawani@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Gujarati


Craig Brassard
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-361-0143
Email: cbrassard@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://Www.calgarynwrealestate.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Catalina Marin
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-470-0745
Email: cmarin@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish



Pages: 1