Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Janet St. Onge
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-803-6606
Email: jstonge@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.janetstonge.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Hugh Bodmer
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-556-0262
Email: hugh@hughbodmer.com
Website: http://hughbodmer.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mohamad El-Jabali
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-616-1814
Email: mjabali@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Thais Guirigay
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 4039735345
Email: tguirigay@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Rees Smith
Office: 403-358-3883
Cell: 403-350-7815
Email: rjsmith@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.smithgriffith.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Karen Duffin
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-860-8556
Email: karen@karenduffin.com
Website: http://www.karenduffin.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Kelly Edmondson
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-701-3741
Email: kedmondson@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shawn Langille
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-975-4725
Email: Shawn@pavankaushal.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Karen Elliot
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-808-9795
Email: kelliot@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.karenelliot.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


John Kwong
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-294-1500
Email: jkwong@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.johnkwong.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1