Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Roger Wadstein
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-466-2602
Email: rwadstein@cirrealty.ca
Website: http:// www.Rogerwadstein.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Elizabeth Wall
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: ewall@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://wallrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, French


Russell Wallace
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-804-9639
Email: rwallace@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.russwallace.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


June Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403.998.8189
Email: junewang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Sunny Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-629-8298
Email: swang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Carol Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-585-5270
Email: cwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://carolwarawa.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Rhonda Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-6899
Email: rwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Sherri Wardley
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-433-3514
Email: swardley@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Richard (Rick) Wasylyshen
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-200-0353
Email: rwasylyshen@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Krista Waterhouse
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-554-5191
Email: kwaterhouse@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5