Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
Roger Wadstein
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-466-2602
Email: rwadstein@cirrealty.ca
Website: http:// www.Rogerwadstein.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Les Walker
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-640-4040
Email: les.walker@telus.net
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Elizabeth Wall
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-271-0600
Email: ewall@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://wallrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, French


Russell Wallace
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-804-9639
Email: rwallace@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.russwallace.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Hui Wan
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-971-1107
Email: hwan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Cecily Wang
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-399-7162
Email: cwang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Junrong (June) Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-998-8189
Email: junewang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Sunny Wang
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-629-8298
Email: swang@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin


Carol Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-585-5270
Email: cwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://carolwarawa.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Rhonda Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-6899
Email: rwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1 2 3 4 5