Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Tammy To
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-680-9080
Email: tammy@thegoodagent.ca
Branch: Specialization: Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, Vietnamese


Tim Mangat
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-383-3230
Email: timmangat@gmail.com
Branch: Specializations: Multi-family, Residential Investment, Leasing
Languages Spoken: English


Kathy Anderson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-969-2347
Email: kathya@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.mouse2house.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English


Brandon Leys
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-606-9559
Email: bleys@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://firstcalgaryrealestate.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Shelley Blair
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-669-6857
Email: ssblair@telus.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Mandy Habedus
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-714-8383
Email: mhabedus@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Industrial, Development Land, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: Croatian, English


Graham Kennelly
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-703-4726
Email: gkennelly@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.yycreal.estate
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tracy Gibbs
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-390-5195
Email: tgibbs@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Julia Kim
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-863-7576
Email: kci98@telusplanet.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Lori Evans
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 4037086182
Email: levans@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.lorievans.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Relocations
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1