Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Julie Clark
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-701-6109
Email: jclark@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.julieclark.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Michael Goodale
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-998-4406
Email: mgoodale@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Eric Bird
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-556-5285
Email: ebird@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Blake Patrick
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-660-9161
Email: bpatrick@telus.net
Website: http://www.blakepatrick.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jim Anderson
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-561-1954
Email: jimanderson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.jimsrealtycorner.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Geoffrey Antrum
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-5682
Email: gantrum@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.SearchCalgaryHomes.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: English


Ehtisham I. Butt
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-616-4546
Email: ebutt@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Hugh Bodmer
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-556-0262
Email: hugh@hughbodmer.com
Website: http://hughbodmer.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bev Caldwell
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-831-7431
Email: bevcaldwell@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.bevcaldwell.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English


Brett Malenica
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-818-5332
Email: bmalenica@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1