Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Rhonda Warawa
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-507-6899
Email: rwarawa@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Acreages, Farm & Ranch
Languages Spoken: English


Donna Owens
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-807-6546
Email: dowens@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Ed Valino
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-875-2696
Email: evalino@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.bestbuyinghome.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Business Brokerage, Retail
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Pechs Chheng
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-462-9596
Email: pchheng@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Shah Khan
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-4508
Email: shahkhan@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Irish Ibanez
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-554-7709
Email: IRISH@YYC-REALTOR.CA
Website: http://yyc-realtor.ca
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog


Jacquie Bargholz
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-636-0998
Email: jbargholz@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Jennifer Bains
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-813-4802
Email: jbains@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Tarek Hageahmad
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-466-0464
Email: tarekhag@gmail.com
Website: http://www.calgaryhomereporter.com
Branch: Specializations: Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment
Languages Spoken: Arabic, English


Kim Milford
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-990-6503
Email: kmilford@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.kimmilfordrealty.com
Branch: Specializations: Acreages, Farm & Ranch, Multi-family
Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1