Find a REALTOR®
  First Name:
Last Name:
 
OR
  Language Spoken:
  
Specialization:
 
OR
Office Location:
 

REALTOR® Search Results

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 



Pages: 1
Rammy Brar
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-404-4000
Email: rammybrar@yahoo.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi


Linda Weir
Office: 403-247-7770
Cell: 403-608-9066
Email: lweir@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Brad Prather
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-560-4797
Email: bprather@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://homesforsalecalgary.net
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Nikzad Kassam
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-478-4787
Email: nkassam@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Darren DePagie
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 403-615-5511
Email: ddepagie@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.depagie.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Yanick Harrison
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-350-7827
Email: yharrison@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.STARlistings.ca
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Residential Investment, Condominiums
Languages Spoken: English, French, French Canadian


Sheila Thomson
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 403-861-8366
Email: sthomson@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://sheilathomson.com
Branch: Specialization: Residential
Languages Spoken: English


Shawna Dekort
Office: 403-271-0600
Cell: 587-438-9119
Email: sdekort@cirrealty.ca
Branch: Languages Spoken: English


Bob Coutts
Office: 403-294-1500
Cell: 403-714-9294
Email: bcoutts@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.teamcoutts.com
Branch: Specializations: Residential, Condominiums, Acreages
Languages Spoken: English


Jordanna Rowat
Office: 403-291-4440
Cell: 587-876-1304
Email: jrowat@cirrealty.ca
Website: http://www.soldbyjordanna.com
Branch: Languages Spoken: English



Pages: 1